Our mission is to provide affordable and accessible sustainable energy for everyone.

Solinoor has joined forces with experts in the fields of renewable energy and sustainability, including asset holders and investors. Together with our majority shareholder, we have 420 MW of assets in our portfolio, distributed over various locations, which we will develop further over the next two years.

Research and innovation remain our priority. With an innovative spirit and an entrepreneurial mindset, we design sustainable energy solutions for customers around the world.

The team of Solinoor

Vahid Kharidar Managing Director

Vahid Kharidar

Managing Director
vahid.kharidar@solinoor.com
+316 55722364

 

Vahid Kharidar

"The future of our planet depends on green energy. Secondary sources are running out and gas, oil, coal and nuclear are negatively impacting people and the planet. The source of green energy on the other hand is unlimited and a healthy and sustainable alternative to gas and oil.

During his 10 years at Philips, Vahid was confronted with the rise of energy prices and the negative effect it had on people and the planet. With Solinoor he aims to make a change in the world and make green energy accessible and affordable to everyone."

Paul Hospers - Senior Project Developer

Paul Hospers

Senior Project Developer
paul.hospers@solinoor.com
+316 42381997

Caroline de Greeff - Energy Corporation & Local Participation Expert

Caroline de Greeff

Energy Corporation & Local Participation Expert
caroline.de.greeff@solinoor.com
+316 41753083

Jurjan Lammers - Project Manager

Jurjan Lammers

Project Manager
jurjan.lammers@solinoor.com
+316 44170575

Anne Beune - Water Quality and Nature

Anne Beune

Water quality and nature

Rutger Schreur - Project Advisor Energy Systems

Rutger Schreur

Project advisor (energy systems)
rutger.schreur@solinoor.com

Aart-Jan Schouten - Project Development Manager

Aart-Jan Schouten

Project Development Manager
aartjan.schouten@solinoor.com

Peter Stolk - Senior Business Development Manager

Peter Stolk

Senior Business Development Manager
peter.stolk@solinoor.com

Erik Bruins - Hydrogen Business Developer

Erik Bruins

Hydrogen Business Developer
erik.bruins@solinoor.com